Muldraugh Hill Baptist Church

Report of the Nominating Committee 2012-2013

General Officers

Moderator Pastor

Assistant Moderator Ernest Carol Taylor
Clerk Charlotte Benningfield

Linda Sabo **Assistant Clerk Organist** Wanda Buckler **Organist** Amanda Farmer **Assistant Organist** David England **Pianist** Annette Dennison **Pianist** Martha Whitehouse **Pianist** David England **Assistant Pianist** Amanda Farmer **Assistant Treasurer** Elizabeth Farmer **Trustees** Bob Moore (1 year)

> Larry Reynolds (2 years) Steve Morris (3 years)

Elizabeth Farmer

ParlimentarianErnest Carol TaylorAssistant ParlimentarianRoger Barnett

W.M.U. Director

Wednesday Night Children Activities

Mission Friends Combined with GA's now

GA's Kim McCubbin Dana Hayden

Brotherhood/R.A.'s Glenn Cox

Youth Caleb Browning (Youth Minister)

Committees

Associational Executive Board Pastor

Joan Stansbury
Joyce Payne

Transportation Committee Larry Reynolds

Glenn Cox Sam Graham Beth Veatch Glenn Cox

Van Drivers Glenn Cox

Larry Reynolds

Cemetery Committee Josh Veatch (1 year)

David Veatch (2 years) Jim Bob Moore (3 years) Bob Moore (helper) Baptism Committee Burnan Lanham

Anita Lanham Tom Moore Betty Moore

Benevolence Committee Faye Porter

Dorothy Jean Farris

Senior Adult Activities Committee Catherine Sabo

Margaret Pyles

Betty Whitehouse Helm Ernest Carol Taylor

Constitution & By-Laws Ernest Carol Taylor

Committee Joyce Payne

Betty Whitehouse Helm

John Sparrow

Memorial Committee Betty Benningfield (Marion County)

Arlene Mullins (Marion County)
Judy S. Benningfield (Taylor County)
Phyllis Wise (Taylor County)

History Committee Kaylene Poff

Melody Mays Joyce Payne

Kitchen and Social Committee Faye Porter

Catherine Sabo Lorena Benningfield Arlene Mullins Elizabeth Farmer

Betty Cox

Shirley Farmer Goldie Graham

Lord's Supper AssistantMusic Committee
Dixie Wise
Wanda Buckler

Lord's Supper

Annette Dennison Wanda Farris David England Martha Whitehouse

Gayla Kelly Amanda Farmer Minister of Music

Nursery Committee LeAnn Moore

JoAnn Benningfield

Personnel Committee Glenn Cox

Donna Wilcher Ernest Carol Taylor Jessica Veatch Dennis Wise **Church Council** Roger Barnett (Chairman of the Deacons)

Elizabeth Farmer (W.M.U. Director) Sam Graham (Sunday School Director) Caleb Browning (Minister of Youth)

Minister of Music

Nominating Committee Sam Graham (Sunday School Director and Chair)

Elizabeth Farmer (W.M.U. Director) Roger Barnett (Chairman of Deacons)

Bro. Vic Stansbury (Pastor)

Glenn Cox Bob Moore Kellie Wise Kaylene Poff

Recreation Committee Minister of Music & Youth

Pastor Mark Speer Joan Stansbury Tracy Mays Cochran Carol Reynolds Latricia Speer

Finance Committee (Bill Approval) Jim Bob Moore

Don Veatch

Christmas Celebration Committee Sharon Reed

Josh Veatch Jessica Veatch Carol Reynolds Beth Veatch

Audit Committee Beth Veatch Kelly Carney

Andrea Poff Morrison

Children's Church Coordinators Jessica Benningfield

McKenzie Hardin

Facility Use Committee Sharon Reed Roger Barnett

Anita Lanham Mark Carney Jim Sabo, Jr.

Youth Advisory Committee Glenn Cox

Austin Sabo Kelly Carney Stacy Bartley Jennifer Bland

Sunday School

DirectorSam GrahamAssistant DirectorJosh VeatchSecretaryAnn Lee

Assistant Secretary none

Church Website Kaylene Poff Ernest Carol Taylor

Adult Department

Women (60 and over) Teachers: Dixie Wise

Greg Taylor

Women 2 Co-Teachers: Dennis Wise

Margaret Pyles

Women 1 Teacher: Annette Dennison

Assistant: Anita Lanham

Young Adults Co-Teachers: Mark Carney

Adam Poff

Pairs and Spares Co-Teachers: David England

Mark Thomas

Men (60 and over) Teacher: Jim Sabo, Sr.

Assistant: John Sparrow

Men (26-60) Teacher: Ernest Carol Taylor

Assistant: Glenn Cox

Youth Department

Boys and Girls (Grades 7-12) Co-Teachers: Jim Sabo, Jr.

Bob Moore

College Class: Teachers: Mark Speer

Donnie Veatch (Steve Morris interim for first 3 months)

Children's Department

Boys and Girls (Grades 1-2) Teachers: Jean Sallee

Helen Mays

Boys and Girls (Grades 3-4) Teachers:Linda Taylor

Davette Mays

Boys and Girls (Grades 5-6) Teachers: Arlene Mullins

Erin Cox

Pre-Schoolers (Ages 4-5) Teachers:Jessica Benningfield

Betty Moore McKenzie Hardin

Pre-Schoolers (Ages 2-3)Teachers: Gayle Bright

Wanda Farris

Nursery JoAnn Benningfield

LeAnn Moore

AWANA Directors: Tracy Mays Cochran

Carol Reynolds

Deacons

Chairman: Roger Barnett

(1) Sam Graham Jim Sabo, Jr. (2) Roger Barnett (3) (1) Larry Bright Mark Carney (2) Jim Sabo, Sr. (3)

Mark Speer (2)

Greeting Committee: Burnam Lanham Tommy Wilcher

David Mays Austin Sabo Josh Veatch Howard Farris

Church Ushers

Coordinator: Mark Speer Assistant Coordinator: Mark Carney and Josh Veatch

Jonathan Bright John Sparrow Tommy Buckler Larry Bright Jim Sabo, Jr. Dennis Wise Sam Graham Donnie Veatch Burnam Lanham Lonnie Moore Tommy Wilcher Glenn Cox Austin Sabo **Todd Hardin** Bob Moore Daniel Cox Bobby Chappell Josh Veatch Josh England Tyler Bright Mark Carney Charlie Sallee Roger Cox Larry Reynolds

Steve Morris Stuart Cox Donald Witham Adam Poff John Sharp Caleb Browning

Bobby Joe Farmer

Submitted By Nominating Committee (2012-2013):

Sam Graham (Sunday School Director)

Roger Barnett (Chairman of Deacons)

Elizabeth Farmer (Director of WMU)

Bro. Vic Stansbury (Pastor)

Glenn Cox

Bob Moore

Kellie Wise

Kaylene Poff