## Muldraugh Hill Baptist Church

Report of the Nominating Committee 2011-2012

## **General Officers**

Moderator Pastor

Assistant Moderator Ernest Carol Taylor
Clerk Charlotte Benningfield

Linda Sabo **Assistant Clerk Organist** Wanda Buckler **Organist** Amanda Farmer **Assistant Organist** David England **Pianist** Annette Dennison **Pianist** Martha Whitehouse **Pianist** David England **Assistant Pianist** Amanda Farmer **Assistant Treasurer** Elizabeth Farmer Nathan Wise (1 year) **Trustees** 

Bob Moore (2 years)
Larry Reynolds (3 years)

ParlimentarianErnest Carol TaylorAssistant ParlimentarianRoger BarnettW.M.U. DirectorElizabeth Farmer

Wednesday Night

**Children Activities** 

Mission Friends McKenzie Hardin GA's Sharon Reed

Debbie Humphress Carol Reynolds (helper)

Brotherhood/R.A.'s Glenn Cox

Youth Caleb Browning (Youth Minister)

## **Committees**

**Associational Executive Board** Pastor

Joan Stansbury
Joyce Payne

**Transportation Committee** Larry Reynolds

Glenn Cox Sam Graham Beth Veatch

Cemetery Committee Jim Bob Moore (1 year)

Ray Stapp (2 years) David Veatch (3 years) Bob Moore (helper) Josh Veatch (helper) Baptism Committee Burnan Lanham

Anita Lanham Tom Moore Betty Moore

**Benevolence Committee** Faye Porter

Dorothy Jean Farris

**Senior Adult Activities Committee** Catherine Sabo

Margaret Pyles

Betty Whitehouse Helm Ernest Carol Taylor

Constitution & By-Laws Ernest Carol Taylor

**Committee** Joyce Payne

Betty Whitehouse Helm

John Sparrow

Memorial Committee Betty Benningfield (Marion County)

Arlene Mullins (Marion County)
Judy S. Benningfield (Taylor County)
Phyllis Wise (Taylor County)

**History Committee** Kaylene Poff

Melody Mays Joyce Payne

**Kitchen and Social Committee** Faye Porter

Catherine Sabo Lorena Benningfield Arlene Mullins Elizabeth Farmer

Betty Cox

Shirley Farmer Goldie Graham

**Lord's Supper Assistant**Music Committee
Dixie Wise
Wanda Buckler

Lord's Supper

Annette Dennison Wanda Farris David England Martha Whitehouse

Gayla Kelly Amanda Farmer Minister of Music

Nursery Committee LeAnn Moore

JoAnn Benningfield

**Personnel Committee** Glenn Cox

Donna Wilcher Ernest Carol Taylor Jessica Veatch Dennis Wise **Church Council** Ernest Carol Taylor (Chairman of the Deacons)

Elizabeth Farmer (W.M.U. Director) Sam Graham (Sunday School Director) Caleb Browning (Minister of Youth)

Minister of Music

Nominating Committee Sam Graham (Chair)

Elizabeth Farmer Ernest Carol Taylor

Josh Veatch
Joyce Payne
Melody Mays
Carol Reynolds
Bro. Stansbury

**Recreation Committee** Minister of Music & Youth

Pastor Mark Speer Joan Stansbury Tracy Mays Cochran Carol Reynolds Latricia Speer

Finance Committee (Bill Approval) Jim Bob Moore

Don Veatch

**Christmas Celebration Committee** Sharon Reed

Josh Veatch Jessica Veatch Carol Reynolds Beth Veatch

Audit Committee Beth Veatch

Kelly Carney

Andrea Poff Morrison
Children's Church Coordinators

Andrea Poff Morrison
Jessica Benningfield

McKenzie Hardin Sharon Reed

Facility Use Committee Roger Barnett

Anita Lanham Mark Carney Jim Sabo, Jr.

Youth Advisory Committee Glenn Cox

Austin Sabo Kelly Carney Stacy Bartley Jennifer England

**Sunday School** 

DirectorSam GrahamAssistant DirectorJosh VeatchSecretaryAnn Lee

Assistant Secretary Janet Moore
Church Website Kaylene Poff

**Church Website** Kaylene Poff Ernest Carol Taylor

**Adult Department** 

**Young Adults** 

Women (60 and over) Teachers: Barbara Jean Benningfield

Dixie Wise

Women 2 Co-Teachers: Dennis Wise

Margaret Pyles

Women 1 Teacher: Annette Dennison

Assistant: Anita Lanham

Co-Teachers: Mark Carney

Adam Poff

Pairs and Spares Co-Teachers: David England

Mark Thomas

Men (60 and over) Teacher: Jim Sabo, Sr.

**Assistant:** John Sparrow

Men (26-60) Teacher: Ernest Carol Taylor

**Assistant:** Glenn Cox

**Youth Department** 

**Boys and Girls (Grades 7-12)** Co-Teachers: Jim Sabo, Jr.

**Bob Moore** 

College Class: Mark Speer

Donnie Veatch

**Children's Department** 

Pre-Schoolers (Ages 2-3)

Nursery

Boys and Girls (Grades 1-2) Teachers: Jean Sallee

Helen Mays

Boys and Girls (Grades 3-4) Teachers: Linda Sabo

Betty Cox

**Boys and Girls (Grades 5-6)** Teachers: Arlene Mullins

Connie Graham

**Pre-Schoolers (Ages 4-5) Teachers:**Jessica Benningfield

Betty Moore

McKenzie Hardin

**Teachers:** Gayle Bright

Wanda Farris

JoAnn Benningfield

LeAnn Moore

AWANA Directors: Tracy Mays Cochran

Carol Reynolds

## **Deacons**

**Chairman:** Ernest Carol Taylor

Jim Sabo, Jr. (1) Roger Barnett (2) Ernest Carol Taylor (3) Mark Carney (1) Jim Sabo, Sr. (2) Dennis Wise (3)

Mark Speer (1)

**Greeting Committee:** Burnam Lanham Tommy Wilcher

David Mays Austin Sabo Josh Veatch Howard Farris

**Church Ushers** 

Coordinator: Mark Speer Assistant Coordinator: Mark Carney and Josh Veatch

John SparrowTommy BucklerJonathan BrightLarry BrightJim Sabo, Jr.Dennis WiseSam GrahamDonnie VeatchBurnam LanhamLonnie MooreTommy WilcherGlenn CoxPoh MooreAustin SaboTodd Hardin

Lonnie MooreTommy WilcherGlenn CoxBob MooreAustin SaboTodd HardinNathan WiseBobby ChappellJosh VeatchDaniel CoxJosh EnglandMark CarneyTyler BrightRoger CoxLarry Reynolds

Charlie Sallee

**Submitted By Nominating Committee (2010-2011):** 

Sam Graham (Chair) Melody Mays
Elizabeth Farmer Joyce Payne
Ernest Carol Taylor Carol Reynolds
Bro. Stansbury Josh Veatch